Reality Community Church : Sanford Church : Lake Mary Church logo

New to Reality?

our team


Claudia Bucaro

Children's Minstry

Claudia@RealityCC.org


Brian Snell

Connections Ministry

Brian@RealityCC.org


Maria Rivera

Youth Ministry

Maria@RealityCC.org


Will Bolden

Music Ministry

Will@RealityCC.org


Tracey Joiner

Ministry Assistant to Pastor

Tracey@RealityCC.org


Anthony Noreiga

Outreach Ministry

Anthony@RealityCC.org


Denise Archibald

Prayer/Care Ministry

Denise@RealityCC.org


David Redick

Media Ministry & Production Crew

David@RealityCC.org


Gratton Joiner

Security

Gratton@RealityCC.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon