Reality Community Church : Sanford Church : Lake Mary Church logo

New to Reality?

our team


Rose Mary Roman

Childrens Ministry

Rosemary@RealityCC.org


Anthony Noreiga

Youth Ministry

Anthony@RealityCC.org


Will Bolden

Worship Arts Ministry & Pastoral Assistant

Will@RealityCC.org


Brian Snell

Connections Ministry

Brian@RealityCC.org


Emma Rodriguez

Hospitality Ministries

Emma@RealityCC.org


Claudia Bucaro

Spiritual Formation & Outreach Minstry

Claudia@RealityCC.org


Denise Archibald

Prayer/Care Ministry

Denise@RealityCC.org


Chris Taylor

Media Team

Chris@RealityCC.org


Pete Alicea

Facility Coordinator

Pete@RealityCC.org


Tom Kearny

Security Team

Tom@RealityCC.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon